OneBeacon Architects & Engineers®

We understand the architects, engineers and construction industry because our team has worked directly with these professionals. This hands-on experience, along with a combination of experienced underwriting, superior service, and claims expertise allows us to move quickly and confidently in assessing and providing flexible insurance solutions to any situation.


Insurance experts. Industry focused.

The design, engineering, and construction field demands precision. Creating professional liability for solutions for those in this field is no less precise. Our insight into the complexities and intricacies of the architects and engineering marketplace gives us a unique insight and understanding into its inner workings.


Professional Liability Solutions Available For:

  • Architects
  • Civil, process, electrical, mechanical, structural, geotechnical, HVAC, forensic engineers
  • Construction managers – agency and at risk
  • Construction materials testing labs
  • Expert witnesses
  • Landscape architects
  • Interior designers
  • General and design/build contractors
  • Project managers, urban planners, draftsmen
  • Technical consultants

Contact Us

Underwriting

Marc Garganigo
President
New York, NY
Phone: 212.440.6548
mgarganigo@onebeacon.com

Brett Fowler
Vice President
Farmington, CT
Phone: 860.321.2633
bfowler@onebeacon.com

David LoVerso
Assistant Vice President
New York, NY
Phone: 212.440.6514
dloverso@onebeacon.com

Alex Chambers
Master Underwriter
Farmington, CT
Phone: 860.321.2977
achambers@onebeacon.com

 

Brooke Beeman
Underwriter
Farmington, CT
Phone: 860.321.2703
bbeeman@onebeacon.com

Ted Kuhn
Underwriter
New York, NY
Phone: 212.440.6554
tkuhn@onebeacon.com

Katie Norris
Underwriter
Farmington, CT
knorris@onebeacon.com
860.321.2565

William Trevenen
Underwriter
New York, NY
wtrevenen@onebeacon.com
212.440.6583

 

Claims

Jeffrey R. Neidle, Esq.
Vice President, Professional Liability
Phone: 860.321.2914
jneidle@onebeacon.com